Swearing-in ceremony takes place for new City Council members

Photo by Amy Cherry - Shown from left to right, Gina Vrobel, Andrew Mohney, Joe Fleming, and Bob Roberts were sworn-in as members of St. Marys City Council. Vrobel, Fleming and Roberts are all new members of council.
Staff Writer

Elk County Senior Judge Richard Masson presided over a swearing-in ceremony on Monday evening administering the oath to new St. Marys City Council members Gina Vrobel, Joe Fleming, and Bob Roberts, as well as re-elected Councilman Andrew Mohney.