SMA’s Brittany Orr MVP of UAVSL North School

The Upper Allegheny Valley Soccer League (UAVSL) recently announced the all-stars teams for the league’s three divisions, North, South and Central.Brittany Orr of the St. Marys Area Lady Dutch was named the MVP of the Girls’ North School team. Orr, a senior, is joined by Kane seniors Tina Mosier and Andrea Saquin, Port Allegany’s Brianna Evens, a senior, and junior Jordan Edgell, Ridgway’s Courtney Bush, a junior, Bryton Dybowski, a senior, sophomore Rhianon Fowler and junior Amanda Maddalena, Smethport senior Elizabeth Dittman and St. Marys junior Lauren Challingsworth.Senior Alyssa Byerly of Brookville and junior Amanda Lindenmuth of Brockway were selected as the Central School’s MVPs. They are joined by Brockway senior Renee Hines, Curwensville junior Sara Geisler, DuBois Central’s Jordan Meyers, a senior, Madison Meyers, a freshman and Aundrea Snyder, a sophomore, Elk County Catholic’s Megan Dornisch, a senior, Hanna McGowan, a senior, junior Abbi Petrosky and Punxsutawney senior Timi Shiock.Karns City senior Kara Yasika was the South School’s MVP. Other members of that team are Clarion juniors Abby Hileman, Kacy Lewis and Brianna Nellis, Forest juniors Erica Long and Larissa Schwab, Karns City juniors Alyssa King, Erin McCue and Emily Olszak, Keystone senior Molly Wise and Redbank Valley junior Kelsey Bowser.Alex Renn of Coudersport was selected as the MVP of the boys’ North School team. He is joined by Coudersport seniors Cooper Bonzcar and Brian Kane, Kane Devon Dellon, a senior, and Corey McGuire, a junior, Port Allegany senior Ben Osani, Smethport’s Dario Caminite, a sophomore, and Bryan Holson, a senior, and St. Marys Area seniors Nathan Hansen, Jake Reed and Ryan Uhl.Junior Tyler Presloid of Punxsutawney was the Central School’s MVP. He is joined by Brockway sophomores Philip Esposito and Zach Puhala, Brookville’s Brett Smith, a junior, and Pat Vroman, a senior, Curwensville senior Nick Kolesar, DuBois Central senior Taylor Pentz, Elk County Catholic seniors Dan Steudler and Eric Wehler and Punxsutawney’s Dan Triponey, a junior, and Kody Young, a senior.Karns City sophomore Evan McGarvey was MVP of the South School. He is joined by senior Eric Hesdon of Clarion-Limestone, Forest’s Seth Toski, a junior, Sheldon McFarland, a sophomore, and Devin Mendez, a senior, Karns City’s Kristian Crosby, a senior, Ethan McGarvey, a senior, and Justin Ryan, a junior, Keystone’s Gideon Colman, a freshman, and Anthony Mazzocchi, a senior, and Redbank Valley seniors Nathan Bowser and Joel Smith.