Blast from the Past

Staff Writer

The winners of the Luhr Park basketball league championship in 1990 are pictured from left to right, front row Brad Fox, Paul Sennett, Chad Kraus, Jim Brem, Dave Mullaney, and Dan Simbeck. Back row is Scott Vollmer, Jeff Radkowski, Tom Burfield and Andy Rettger.


Local Social Media Posts