Contact

The Daily Press keeps you informed and connected with St. Marys.  Published Monday through Saturday, our unmatched local news, sports and events coverage will keep you up to date on everything that is happening in St. Marys. Your whole life is in the paper.  From your birth announcement, academic and sports accomplishments to searching the classifieds for a job and many other life events.  Don’t miss our money savings coupons and TV Guide every week.  
 

Contact The Daily Press

245 Brusselles Street, St. Marys, PA 15857
 Phone: (814) 781-1596 Fax: (814) 834-7473
Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Our Staff

Harlan Beagley Publisher hbeagley@zitomedia.net
Joseph Bell Editor editor3@zitomedia.net
Amy Cherry Reporter amycherry@smdailypress.com
Becky Polaski Reporter beckypolaski@smdailypress.com
Lisa Challingsworth Circulation circulation@smdailypress.com
Classifieds    classifieds@smdailypress.com
Advertising   sales@zitomedia.net
Local News   smnews@smdailypress.com
Sports   smnews@smdailypress.com
Obituaries   smnews@smdailypress.com
Church News   smnews@smdailypress.com
Mike Tucker Production mtucker@zitomedia.net