Skip to main content

Metco wins 7th annual Terry Dietrick Memorial Softball Tournament

August 5, 2013

Photo submitted Members of the championship Metco team are, front row, Loren Steinbach, Britt Renaud, Kenny Vogt and Erica Thorwart. Back row, Jessie Ginther, Harry Carr, Brad Steinbach, Sandy Levenduski, Pat Brennen and Brandon Emmert.

The seventh annual Terry Dietrick Memorial Softball Tournament, which supports the Relay For Life of Elk County, was held on Saturday, Aug.3 at the Grant Road Little League Fields in Ridgway. The Annual Co-Ed Slow Pitch Softball Tournament is made up of co-workers or family and friends.

View more articles in:
Thursday Night Football 11/20/14 Oakland (1-10) 24 vs Kansas City (7-4) 20
Thursday Night Football 11/13 Miami (6-4) 22 vs Buffalo (5-5) 9 Miami QB Ryan Tannehill threw 2...
The Karns City Gremlins captured the District 9 Class AA football championship Friday night with a...
On March 14, 2012, Governor Tom Corbett signed into law a contentious piece of legislation...