Skip to main content

Elk County Catholic honors fall sport athletes

November 14, 2013

Photo by Becky Polaski Award recipients at ECCHS Fall Athletic Awards Program were, front row, Corey Koss, Elliott Struble, Ben Herbstritt, Matt Jerko, Drew Bille, Nick Werner, Andrew Gebauer and Brady Garner. Back row, Anna VanEerden, Carli Schneider, Natalie Reichard, Rachel Stauffer, Marla Scacchitti, Kennedy Weisner, Tori Dippold, Emily Bush, Hayley DaCanal, Camille Smithbauer, and Emma Daghir.

Elk County Catholic High School held its annual Fall Athletic Awards Program on Wednesday, Nov. 13, with the event, which is sponsored by the ECCHS Athletic Association, focusing on the accomplishments of all of the school's athletes during the fall sports season.

View more articles in:
The St. Marys Area girls swim and dive team captured the girls District 9 championship on Saturday...
College Basketball Roundup
It was back to business as usual for the Elk County Catholic Crusaders on Saturday afternoon at...
On March 14, 2012, Governor Tom Corbett signed into law a contentious piece of legislation...