Skip to main content

Blue Tide holds awards banquet

April 2, 2013

Photo submitted Among the award winners at the Blue Tide banquet were, front row: Camryn Bauer and Mya Klaiber. Second row: Alli Geci, Jonathan Gnan and Ryan Nester. Third row: Anna McGonnell, Mandy Geci, Michaela Quiggle and Nicholas Wendel. Fourth row: Kevin Kuhar and Gina Meyer. Back Row: Hannah Lenze, Ben Koss, Nathan McAnany and Campbell Zettle.

The Blue Tide swim team held its annual awards banquet on Thursday, March 28. After the meal head coach Mary Secco thanked her assistant coaches for the season, Travis Secco, Rachel Schreiber, Liz Thorwart, and Scott Scutella.

View more articles in:
The St. Marys Little League Baseball Minor League all stars opened play in the District 10...
The St. Marys Little League Softball junior all stars defeated Brookville 14-4 in 6 innings Tuesday...
The Ridgway Legion baseball team defeated Fox Township 10-5 Tuesday night.
Jeffrey Scott Buck Jr., an 18-year-old volunteer firefighter with Lawrence Township Fire Company,...