Skip to main content

Blue Tide holds awards banquet

April 2, 2013

Photo submitted Among the award winners at the Blue Tide banquet were, front row: Camryn Bauer and Mya Klaiber. Second row: Alli Geci, Jonathan Gnan and Ryan Nester. Third row: Anna McGonnell, Mandy Geci, Michaela Quiggle and Nicholas Wendel. Fourth row: Kevin Kuhar and Gina Meyer. Back Row: Hannah Lenze, Ben Koss, Nathan McAnany and Campbell Zettle.

The Blue Tide swim team held its annual awards banquet on Thursday, March 28. After the meal head coach Mary Secco thanked her assistant coaches for the season, Travis Secco, Rachel Schreiber, Liz Thorwart, and Scott Scutella.

View more articles in:
The St. Marys Area High School gymnastics team defeated the visiting Bellefonte squad 121.125-114....
The Elk County Catholic Lady Crusader basketball team defeated the DuBois Area Lady Beavers by a 65...
Pro Football Recap- Week 15 Thursday Night Football 12/11/14 Arizona (11-3) 12 @ St. Louis (6-8) 6
On March 14, 2012, Governor Tom Corbett signed into law a contentious piece of legislation...